Runners & riders: 2017 Renault UK Clio Cup

The Renault UK Clio Cup has today announced a 24 car entry for its 2017 season with a likelihood of more joining in time for the opening rounds at Brands Hatch on 1-2 April – here’s your list of the runners and riders so far…
  • Tracking-007.jpg

No. Driver (NAT)

Hometown, County


1 Graham Field (GBR)**

Southwell, Notts

JamSport Racing

3 Oliver Pidgley (GBR)

Salisbury, Wilts

Team Pyro

4 Jack McCarthy (GBR)*

Bromley, Kent

Team Pyro

5 Lee Pattison (GBR)**

Halifax, West Yorks

WDE Motorsport

7 James Colburn (GBR)

Worthing, West Sussex

PP Motorsport engineered by Westbourne                     

9 Jade Edwards (GBR)

Aylesbury, Bucks

Ciceley Motorsport

13 Ambrogio Perfetti (ITA)

Lugano, Ticino

Westbourne Motorsport

16 Daniel Rowbottom (GBR)

Kidderminster, Worcs


21 Mike Bushell (GBR)

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Team Pyro

22 Paul Rivett (GBR)**

Epsom Downs, Surrey

Tachosys & 4Front with WDE

26 Paul Streather (GBR)

Hinckley, Leics

WDE Motorsport

27 Nathan Harrison (GBR)*


JamSport Racing

28 Shayne Deegan (GBR)*


SDR Motorsport

31 Cameron Roberts (GBR)*

Sandbach, Cheshire

Team Pyro

32 James Dorlin (GBR)*

Barnsley, South Yorks

Westbourne Motorsport

35 Oscar Rovelli (SUI)**

Lugano, Ticino

Westbourne Motorsport

41 Aaron Thompson (GBR)*

Romford, Essex

JamSport Racing

45 Dan Zelos (GBR)

Dereham, Norfolk

WDE Motorsport

46 Sam Osborne (GBR)

Sheffield, South Yorks

Ciceley Motorsport

71 Max Coates (GBR)

Scorton, North Yorks

Ciceley Motorsport

83 Kyle Hornby (GBR)*

Stockport, Cheshire

Pyro Ltd

88 Lucas Orrock (GBR)

Sawston, Cambs

JamSport Racing

94 Luke Reade (GBR)

Dartford, Kent

Ciceley Motorsport

95 Myles Collins (GBR)*

Harrogate, North Yorks

Westbourne Motorsport

* Graduates Cup (for drivers aged 23 & under 1 April 2017 and in their first full UK Clio Cup season)
** Masters Cup (for drivers aged over 34 on 1 April 2017)